fridagudmundsson.blogg.se

week two

Publicerad 2015-03-23 05:29:45 i AllmÀnt,

Hello, time to round up week two🇹🇳 The Imaginations of China and Shanghai was for me big Skyscrapers , nice buildings, chinese sourroundings, and so on. Some days starts of with a better view than others thought... Smog is the word, not fog... I would love to show you a picture, but internet is still fighting with me... Just to explain it nicely: I'm really looking forward to see the beautiful blue sky in Sweden with lots of fresch air☀đŸŒș Second week started off with lectures and presentations. It's going good, the level is different here than we are used to in Sweden thought. We have spend more time this week/weekend on the dissertation cause we have to hand it in the following week for an upcoming seminar. We are glad that we can work on it without internet access, thought it's gonna be interesting to see if we're gonna be able to send it by e-mail. Saturday We took the subway down to XianTianDi which is an area in French Concession. A lovely little piece of Shanghai with a touch of western style! 👠 ( not cowboy if you believe so) After that we decided to walk to the Bund (the river). It didn't look that very far on my map :) we ended up in Old City where I finally got to see real Chinese buildings!! You know when the houses are black and red with roofs that have up-pointed ends :) it was c r o w d e d!! We saw lots of tea-gardens, big gold fishes, lots of Chinese tourists and much more! A picture would have been awesome to show here;) to bad internet sucks. Sunday The day started off very good, the sun was shining once again and the temperature was even higher! (20-25 degrees) we took the subway over to Pudong and spend the day strolling among Skyscrapers and landmarks. Had a nice thai-lunch right next to the River, had dinner at a nice roof-top restaurant, and on top of that, got a nice little sunburnđŸ˜Žâ˜€ïžđŸ‘ 6 other things that's on my mind? * I want to have a nice cup of Coffee made by my own brewer * I want to eat my home-made granola with filmjölk * I want to wake up in my own bed * I miss everything in my own little cozy apartment * I want to wash my clothes and take an awesome shower! * I want high-speed internet and access to my networks (it takes me about 10 minutes to just open my e-mail) All things that I do, and have done, always end up with more experiences in a good way :) Cause the more I learn, the more I know :) Thus, today I have concluded that 35 days in China is enought time to both be excited, study, miss home, and earn more experiences 👍😎 Puss & Kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela